Book Now

Did you know there are discounted rates for a two night stay; please adjust the dates to check the rates.

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Twin Studio
Double Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Executive 2 Bedroom Spa
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$176.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out