Book Now

Did you know there are discounted rates for a two night stay; please adjust the dates to check the rates.

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Twin Studio
Double Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Executive 2 Bedroom Spa
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$147.00
$142.00
$142.00
$142.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$146.00
$140.00
$146.00
$142.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00
$235.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out