Book Now

Did you know there are discounted rates for a two night stay; please adjust the dates to check the rates.

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Twin Studio
Double Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Executive 2 Bedroom Spa
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$128.00
$128.00
$128.00
$128.00
$128.00
$128.00
$138.00
$128.00
$128.00
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$149.01
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$200.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out