Book Now

Did you know there are discounted rates for a two night stay; please adjust the dates to check the rates.

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Twin Studio
Double Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Executive 2 Bedroom Spa
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$152.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$164.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out