Book Now

Did you know there are discounted rates for a two night stay; please adjust the dates to check the rates.

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Twin Studio
Double Studio
One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Executive 2 Bedroom Spa
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$143.00
$137.00
$140.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$137.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$157.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$222.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00
$220.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out