Instant Booking

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
One Bedroom
Studio - Executive
Executive One Bedroom
Two Bedroom
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$155.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$165.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00
$210.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out