Call us for reservation
0800 503 883
Econo Lodge Alcala

Bookings

DUNEDIN MOTOR LODGE ACCOMMODATION

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
One Bedroom
Family Unit
Two Bedroom
Studio Spa Room
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$125.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$130.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$135.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out