Call us for reservation
0800 503 883
Econo Lodge Alcala

Bookings

DUNEDIN MOTOR LODGE ACCOMMODATION

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
One Bedroom
Family Unit
Two Bedroom
Studio Spa Room
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$136.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out