Call us for reservation
0800 503 883
Econo Lodge Alcala

Bookings

DUNEDIN MOTOR LODGE ACCOMMODATION

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
One Bedroom
Family Unit
Two Bedroom
Studio Spa Room
Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Fri 17 Nov
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out