Call us for reservation
0800 503 883
Econo Lodge Alcala

Bookings

DUNEDIN MOTOR LODGE ACCOMMODATION

Select room Choose options Review & Complete booking

Studio
One Bedroom
Family Unit
Two Bedroom
Studio Spa Room
Fri 13 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sun 15 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$140.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$135.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00
$145.00

  • Available online now
  • Limited availability on request
  • Sorry, sold out